Ansprechpartner

Stets den richtigen Kontakt finden

goelitzer

Ullrich Gölitzer
Geschäftsführer

03671/ 57 37-12

ugoelitzer@wks-saalfeld.de

wittig

Heiko Wittig
Geschäftsführer

03671/ 57 37-13

hwittig@wks-saalfeld.de

oschmann

Mona Oschmann
Empfang

03671/ 57 37-0

moschmann@wks-saalfeld.de

hoffmann

Franziska Hoffmann
Sekretariat

03671/ 57 37-14

fhoffmann@wks-saalfeld.de

schmidt

Lutz Schmidt
Bauleiter

03671/ 57 37-21

lschmidt@wks-saalfeld.de

platzhalter

Jürgen Frenzel
Bauleiter

03671/ 57 37-15

jfrenzel@wks-saalfeld.de

platzhalter

Dietmar Müller
Klimatechnik

03671/ 57 37-41

dmueller@wks-saalfeld.de

platzhalter

Henry Spießmacher
Kundendienstleiter

03671/ 57 37-19

hspiessmacher@wks-saalfeld.de

richter

Alexander Richter
Planung / Kalkulation

03671/ 57 37-16

arichter@wks-saalfeld.de

platzhalter

Frank Steinke
Planung / Kalkulation

03671/ 57 37-30

fsteinke@wks-saalfeld.de

platzhalter

Heidi Wurzbach
Buchhaltung

03671/ 57 37-10

hwurzbach@wks-saalfeld.de

platzhalter

Katrin Streitberger
Badverkaufsausstellung

03671/ 57 37-32

kstreitberger@wks-saalfeld.de

platzhalter

Manfred Möller
Lagerleiter, Materialwirtschaft

03671/ 57 37-17

mmoeller@wks-saalfeld.de

platzhalter

Ute Ensenbach
Badverkaufsausstellung

03671/ 57 37-22

uensenbach@wks-saalfeld.de