Ansprechpartner

Stets den richtigen Kontakt finden

Ullrich Gölitzer
Geschäftsführer

03671/ 57 37-12

ugoelitzer@wks-saalfeld.de

Heiko Wittig
Geschäftsführer

03671/ 57 37-13

hwittig@wks-saalfeld.de

Mona Oschmann
Empfang

03671/ 57 37-0

moschmann@wks-saalfeld.de

Franziska Hoffmann
Sekretariat

03671/ 57 37-14

fhoffmann@wks-saalfeld.de

Lutz Schmidt
Bauleiter

03671/ 57 37-21

lschmidt@wks-saalfeld.de

Jürgen Frenzel
Bauleiter

03671/ 57 37-15

jfrenzel@wks-saalfeld.de

Dietmar Müller
Klimatechnik

03671/ 57 37-41

dmueller@wks-saalfeld.de

Henry Spießmacher
Kundendienstleiter

03671/ 57 37-19

hspiessmacher@wks-saalfeld.de

Alexander Richter
Planung / Kalkulation

03671/ 57 37-16

arichter@wks-saalfeld.de

Frank Steinke
Planung / Kalkulation

03671/ 57 37-30

fsteinke@wks-saalfeld.de

Heidi Wurzbach
Buchhaltung

03671/ 57 37-10

hwurzbach@wks-saalfeld.de

Katrin Streitberger
Badverkaufsausstellung

03671/ 57 37-32

kstreitberger@wks-saalfeld.de

Manfred Möller
Lagerleiter, Materialwirtschaft

03671/ 57 37-17

mmoeller@wks-saalfeld.de

Ute Ensenbach
Badverkaufsausstellung

03671/ 57 37-22

uensenbach@wks-saalfeld.de